You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing JSB Fitness! personal training - meal plans - supplement review -- and more!!

welcome to steemit @jsbfitness
I gotta say this looks clean and well written for a minnow, you're gonna fit good around here. Your progress pictures look awesome!! How much leaner do you think you are going to go? I used to body build in my younger years and I once got to 5% body fat! anyway you got a follow from me brotha! steem on'

Sort:  

Thank you!
-- I plan on dropping a few more percent body fat. I believe I'm around 13% now I'd like to make it to the single digits and see how I feel. I'm currently 179 Lbs at 5' 10" and I would like to see how 172 Lbs feels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83