Better late than never lol

Day #2.jpg
Hi everyone I just wanted to introduce myself. Im a 36 year old single father of two beautiful kids. I am currently working for Walmart and always looking for something better. I am glad I found Steemit and look forward to interacting with everyone here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem Im following you now! You can follow me back if you would like :)

Thanks I followed back.

Thank you glad to be here.

Welcome.
I noticed your other photos.
They look great. Do you take all your own photos?

Thanks I did take them all.

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Thank you so much for the info.

Welcome to Steem Community @whats-up! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @whats-up I hope you have a great time here. Followed and upvoted please do the same to me.

Thank you I followed and upvoted you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75