MY FIRST POST! Crypto and Travel!

Wow I have finally made it! Maybe I'm a little late to the party but then again given the potential of this platform and the growth that I expect this platform will achieve over the next few years I guess I'm still early!

So welcome to my Steemit blog and my very first post!

Where do I begin?

Well, my name is Andrei Rose and I currently work as a footwear designer in the fashion industry based in London.

Over the last 3 years however, I began to travel a little bit and have found an urge to do a lot more travelling, a lot more 'living'.

So my goal this year is to put myself in a position where I can travel and still earn a living and I aim to do this by trading and investing in stocks and cryptocurrencies.

Why stocks and cryptocurrencies?

4 months ago I randomly stumbled upon a cryptocurrency youtube video and ever since then, every evening after work I found myself watching hours and hours of cryptocurrency videos in an effort to learn as much as I can, I was hooked!
Prior to this I had already began learning about trading and investing in stocks. This really appealed to me because you can swing trade from anywhere in the world where there is WI-FI without having to sit at a desk in an office constantly watching the charts.

So this has been my little introduction, I hope you can follow my journey where I will be documenting my travels as well as giving you updates on my stocks and crypto trading.

Till next time!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to the Steemit Community :)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

wow, welcome to steemit......
Here's a gift, make sure you join and make friends....
https://discord.gg/4TTqCya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77