Sort:  

Hallo @whynot !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome aboard mate. Enjoy the platform, somedays are good, some posts are slow. Its constantly evolving. Followed and upvoted intro!

Welcome to Steem Community @whynot! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Clever boy.
Upvote and follow.

Hehe thank you :)

I have more or less done the same thing as you have! I am a few years behind you though :P

Thank you for the thumbs up and good luck with the next years! ;)

Having a family with young kids is a lot of work but so rewarding. I have never laughed so much in my life... and often because of nothing. :D

Thanks you too! I am very much looking forward to having kids of my own :)

you made the right choice, up-voted!

Welcome, sounds like an interesting life you live! And a great decision you made 5 years ago.

Thank you! :)

It definitely is and there's is not one second I regret it.

Edit: Just followed you, I prefer Ziplining for my adrenaline rush.

Followed you as well for your future content! Ziplining is definitely a good one, and very fun!

Welcome to Steem @whynot I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I know you're a bot but hey: Thank you, beep beep :)

@whynot hey buddy welcome to steemit! I trully liked your introduction so I followed you and upvoted as well!

Excellent decision you made! I support you in whatever you do!
I am staying tuned! Fetmom- real estate investor :)

Thank you @fetmom just followed you back.

I'm looking forward to your investment posts since retirement is coming sooner or later.

Hello @whynot. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55