Hello Steemitters..I am happy to be here and love to make people laugh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Glenn and I am from Killeen Texas...Friends call me wide money Glenn even though I'm low on money....I like to read and was gonna buy a book called "How to end Procrastination" but decided to buy it later...I'm into travel like to a frig and to the bed. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. It seems to come natural.. I always try to keep a "PMA" positive mental attitude and a creative mindset. If you want to know more just..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @widemoneyglenn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @widemoneyglenn, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Wellcome, It is great to have you here, i will follow your account, please follow me :)

I am Groot! :D

Welcome to Steemit @ widemoneyglenn! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Hi @Widemoneyglenn ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to Steemit, Glenn.

Welcome to Steemit! From me upvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Congratulations @widemoneyglenn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there @widemoneyglenn, well your post certainly made me smile! Hope you have fun here and get plenty of laughs for your posts!
All the best,
@johleen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71