First day in steemit

Hello to the entire Steemit community, I am very proud and excited to be with this great family, I come with many expectations and with a desire to learn every day of this platform that allows us to post, express our talents, creativity and knowledge about certain topics.

36324351_1064046893747676_5459482403397435392_o.jpg

My name is Wilfredo Infante I am 22 years old, I currently live in Monagas State - Venezuela. Study Technology in oil, I really like nature and contact with animals, I have always thought that the peace they transmit us is priceless, here I present part of my family, which are the motor that I have to fight day by day my dreams.

My parents

13177909_479591988897176_8235139137202549883_n.jpg

My sisters.

35408696_641381662873877_1551459345433100288_n.jpg

I came to Steemit thanks to my cousins, who always talked about this network and I thought it was interesting everything that was published, because in addition to meeting people and customs from different parts of the world, we also put our skills into practice with different contests, challenges and challenges that are made, this motivates me to be able to send my application, grateful because I was accepted, I hope to know more about your experience, experiences and knowledge provided.

Sort:  

Hello wilcarvajal! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @wilcarvajal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Wilfredo welcome to Steemit.

Hello thank you very much

Do you already have some plans on what you will be making your posts about? Some kind of series of posts perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.
Welcome to vote my post back ^^!

Welcome to steemit. Lets follow each other to grow in the platform. Looking forward to more exciting contents that you will post in the future. All the best!

All I can say is that don't loose that enthusiasm about steemit no matter what!
Welcome Wilfredo !
Keep moving forward

Welcome to Steemit!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome @wilcarvajal. This community is awesome.

thank you brother, he looks very interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72