INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit,

I am @wildrin from Cebu Philippines, i study Marine Engeneering. I am new to steemit community. I have heard a lot about it for my friends namely @sorenkierkegaard, @awisdom and @wisdom1. They are my close. They always motivate me to join in this amazing community.

I hope that i can have more friends here. I would love to share my talents and my experiences in life, that some how can inspires and motivate you.
20258031_1908657596019089_7170557216571862888_n.jpg

I am working student. Though being a working student is hard, because you have to manage your time in terms of studying and working.

But because my big dreams in life. I kept fighting everyday. Because my goal is to help my family and myself.

I believe that being poor does not hinder to study well.

But i am here in steemit to find more happiness and friendship.

28660690_2000183886866459_2140972444469755759_n.jpg


I am still learning i hope you can be my good friend.

27750381_1989524951265686_127652815963757804_n.jpg


GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Mabuhay and welcome to Steemit.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Be an uloggers. Have fun!
ulog1.jpg

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I am so happy that you are here, wildrin! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@wildrin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @wildrin ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Congratulations @wildrin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93