Hello everyone. I am a new member of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

0BCC345F-7045-4EDD-B91B-E165512BACE2.pngThis is the first time I post on Steemit.
I know steemit by my young brother introduced. Really do not believe what he said and I tried to research about steemit. after a long time, I realized that Steemit is a revolutionary new social media platform based on the true revolutionary Blockchain that pays the user for the value they create. So I officially became a member of steemit! Come to steemit, I hope to have more friends, not only in Vietnam but also in countries around the world. I hope we can share the joys, sadness and difficulties in life together.
My name is Kim Anh. My nickname is the first cold wind of the season. This is also a famous literary works of Vietnamese writer named Thach Lam.

I am 41 years old. I am a civil servant. I was born in the capital Hanoi but grew up and live in Thai Nguyen city. Where I live, there are many beautiful landscapes, especially the Nui Coc Lake tourist resort famous for the romantic story between the boy named Coc with the girl named Cong. Thai Nguyen is only about 70km far from Hanoi capital and takes about an hour's drive. I would be happy anh welcome you to my hometown.

I divorced 6 years ago. Now, I am living with two sons in a so small house in the center of Thai Nguyen city. My eldest son is 15 years old. He is in the 9th grade. My second son is 8 years old, is in second grade. My sons are very active but very smart and intelligent. They usually help me with my housework. After my work, my family often gathers together. I usually cook the dishes they like and they always help me with what they can.
After this summer ends, My eldest son is going to join in the 10th grade at FPT school in Ha Noi. He is going to live away from home. That means I need a lot of money for him. So I thought, joining the steemit community not only bring to me friends but also help me check the money. This is especially important for me at the moment because my salary for civil servants is very low. Besides, I also want to improve my English level. I want to take the ielts exam and want to score 6.5. I want to compete with my son.
Therefore, I would like to receive your share and help. So please make friend, follow and vote me. I sure will vote you back.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello wildrosetn2018! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Good morning @ wildrosetn2018
Welcome to Steemit.
Hope you find something interesting here.
Wish you a happy week and look forward to your next post.

Thanks for giving me the instruction

Thanks for giving me the instruction

I saw what you said, thanks a lot

Chào mừng bạn đến Steemit!

Tôi là con bot (rô bô) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và nhờ một số thành viên cộng đồng Steemit Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi mới có thể vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn.

Sau đây là những bài của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tìm hiểu biết thêm về Steemit:

Chúc bạn thành công.

Cảm ơn bann nha, tôi sẽ cố gắng tìm hiểu thêm nữa

Chào mừng chị đã đến với Steemit nha, chúc chị sẽ thành công và có những giờ phút vui vẻ trên Steemit.

Cảm ơn bạn, mình đang cố tìm hiểu thêm về steetmit. Rất mong nhận dc sự chia sẻ và giúp đỡ của bạn

Chào mừng bạn! Welcome to Steemit, wildrosetn2018! Wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to Steemit!!! yes you at right place..

Cháu rất vui khi thấy một người lớn tuổi tham gia vào cộng đồng VN, cô bằng tuổi mẹ cháu, chào mừng cô đến với Steemit 🤗🤗🤗

Vậy hả, vậy cháu năm nay bao nhiêu tuổi rồi

cháu 21 tuổi cô ạ

Nhất mẹ cháu. Con cô giờ mới lớp 9

Hì hì, mẹ cháu cũng đau đầu với anh em cháu lắm

Hihi biết mẹ đau đầu là tốt rồi, mong con sẽ có những nhận thưcs đúng đắn để mẹ k phải đau đầu nhé

Dạ vâng, cháu biết rồi. Cháu cám ơn cô ạ

chào mừng cô đến với Steemit

😀😀 thanks! Please help me to know more anh more about steemit, please

We make friend, please!

Chào mừng cô đến với steemit hihi

Cry cry cry! Why does you call me “cô”? I am only 41! 😀😀😀😀

Wild Rose, I'm Oatmeal, and you must be a lovely mother, Happy Mothers Day, and I was in Hanoi and my neighbors were Filipino in Oregon. Nice to meet you.

Me too. I don’t think that Today is mother’day, speacial for a devorced mom like me. My english is very terrible😀😀😀. So can you help me to improve my english. Thanks a lot

I can try to help you when I can and do wish you the best.

chào mừng c đến với cộng đồng steemit :D

Cảm ơn em nhiều nha. Rất mong dc e chia sẻ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99