Hello steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Williamson Oromene Manasseh, IMG_20171001_161514.jpg from the hart of Africa precisely Nigeria, Akwa Ibom state. Currently schooling in one of the Nigerian Universities ( University of Uyo) studying law. I never heard of steemit before not until my cousin @fina informed me about it, yet i never wanted to join being that have been into many online businesses that turned out to be a dead trap. But after much persuasion i decided to join, my hubbies are reading, swimming...i love eating sea food sha.IMG_20170927_075032_011.JPGam tall, slim dark and fun to be with, IMG_20170814_100548.jpgi'm here to learn, contribute and to make the world a better place than i met it. So please steemit be good to me. Thank you. I love you all.

Sort:  

I really get jealous when people can eat seafood since I do have an allergy with shrimp. =(
Anyway, welcome to steemit enjoy your journey here and good luck. =)

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hey man welcome to Steemit! A lot of people seem to be from the University of Uyo on here, it must be popular over there!

Feel free to check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit to get you started. I cover cryptocurrencies too so that may be of interest.

All the best :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thanks, i'm grateful

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad you've made your way to the platform. There are a lot of us here who are eager to make the world a better place. If we all work together we can achieve our goal much faster!

Thanks, there is power in synergy, i believe too that we can do it together.

Looking forward to your future posts! :)

hey welcome man! its awesome to see peoples posts from so far away! i hope that you can make the world a better place! please make sure to update us with some amazing pictures and comments about what you have been up to! thanks buddy!

Thanks, i'll

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65