You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemChurch/ Introducing New Steemianos/ Instituting Deacons / Steem to the Moon

Expanding this project. Welcome to my brother. I really hope to share the Word of God and beautiful messages with you. This project is for Blessing of All in Appreciation to the One Who Provides What We Have. Our God, Thanks to @Sirknight and my brother @emiliocabrera. Together with my brother @windermarin we have in mind something that will bless many people in a great way. I hope our email @emiliocabrera God bless you in a big way

Sort:  

Thank you William, I will keep my eyes on the expectation of every steemchurch brother. There are many who are organizing to raise the flag and leave a trail of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87