Un poco más sobre mi/A little more about me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos los que me leerán...

En este post me gustaría hablarles un poco más sobre mi, empezaré diciendo que me gusta escribir y aunque no soy tan buena como quisiera es algo qué realmente amo, no me gusta escribir de un tema en especifico, más bien soy del tipo que escribe cualquier cosa que siente, que vive o que simplemente se deja llevar por sus pensamientos. Me gusta leer, me gusta la poesía, mirar películas y series ni se diga, soy la típica que se obsesiona con una serie y quiero ver todos los capítulos en un día, también me gusta la naturaleza, creo no hay nada mejor que eso, sus colores, su aroma ufffs todo es increíble, también me gusta dibujar.
Me gusta todo tipo de música.
¿Defectos? Un sin fin, aunque prefiero llamarle "toque especial de cada persona" soy muy insegura, indecisa, llena de complejos y me cuesta un poco socializar, también tengo el "defecto" de querer caerle bien a todas las personas. Pero asi soy
PicsArt_10-01-03.54.46.jpg
Eso es todo, por ahora no tengo más que decir.

Now in English

Hello everyone who will read me ...

In this post I would like to tell you a little more about myself, I'll start by saying that I like to write and although I'm not as good as I'd like, it's something I really love, I do not like to write about a specific topic, rather I'm the type that writes any thing that feels, that lives or that simply is carried away by their thoughts. I like reading, I like poetry, watching movies and series, no matter what, I'm the typical one who obsesses with a series and I want to see all the episodes in a day, I also like nature, I think there's nothing better than that, its colors, its aroma, ufffs, everything is amazing, I also like to draw.
I like all types of music.
Defects? An endless, although I prefer to call "special touch of each person" I am very insecure, indecisive, full of complex and it costs me a bit to socialize, I also have the "defect" of wanting to fall well to all people. But so Iam
PicsArt_10-01-03.54.46.jpg
That's it, for now I have nothing more to say.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wilmaryqr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @wilmaryqr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Muchas gracias

si el articulo consideras que es de utilidad, dale tu voto de confianza...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78