Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Really, I don't know how to start my introduction anyway I figure I should start from introducing myself. Hello! I'm Fran Wilson, @wilson6, and I just started here. I am just 20 years old and I am from the place that is known for the rising sun, Philippines. I am from Iligan City, Lanao del Norte

FB_IMG_1518248524344.jpg

My recreation exercises Photography. I need to take pictures of nature, in any case I treasure taking pictures of myself.I have the unwinding time sellfy puff It.

I am all the more educational and I like paper tries to such a degree. I am in like manner a puppy dear, a catlike sweetheart, name everything pets. Regarding my character, I am a flooding individual and Im that kind of person who truly has her own particular show in the latrine all around requested.

FB_IMG_1518248575948.jpg

before long I will acquaint you with my family. I am an understudy. We are 2 sisters. There are 6 people in our family. My father are Doctor. My mother is a Teacher.

My photography:

FB_IMG_1518248546431.jpg

FB_IMG_1518250764679.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Those are some great pics.

Hello, I'm also new on Steemit like You.
Really nice that You have some passion, nice photos and I'm waiting for some more photos.
I will follow You.

Welcome to Steemit Fran :) I'd love to travel to the Philippines some day :)

Giving visibility to your publications, FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT allows you to get upvote multiply by 3 compared to your send. A restem service has also started. Read the rules of this manual bot before sending anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67