Introducing the mind of a madman, in a not that mad community.

Hello fellas, I have been surfing among the steemit community for a while now and finally decided to sign up and take the wagon along while hoping to join you all on this adventure.

My name is José Quintero aka J and I'm a partial-time writer. Here you'll be able to read all my projects as well as maybe to know a bit more about me. Without any more words, I welcome you to the mind of this madman but be careful on how deep you watch, you might get scared by the darkness you'll find inside...

logo.png

Disclaimer: I'm do not own any of the images you'll find on my posts but I'm the writer and creator of all the stories you'll be able to read on my blog since now, so please do not take them without my previous authorization.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit madman :)

@wingedlion welcome to steemit. Hope we'll able to shares each others stories by following us both. Enjoy your first day🤗

Thanks for the good wishes and support my friend! I'll definitely check your works, also If you want to, stay tuned as I'll be releasing my first story in a few hours.

-J

No problem. See you in each others feed. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77