Introduceyourself

Hello:-)How are you all?
My name is Win Myat Thu as@winmyatthu444
And I want to introduce myself
ဟဲလို:-),အားလုံးေနေကာင္းျကလားဗ်?
က်ေနာ့ နာမည္ ဝဏၰ@winmyatthu444aပါဗ်
က်ေနာ္ steemitကို မေန့ကမွjoin ထားတာဗ်
အခု က်ေနာ္ အားလုံးနဲ႔ မိတ္ဆက္ခ်င္လို့ပါ
Who am I?
က်ေနာ္ ဘယ္သူလဲ?

image

I'm 21year old
I live in Mandalay second capital of Myanmar.
I live with my friends
က်ေနာ္ အခု21ႏွစ္ ရွိပါျပီ
က်ေနာ္ ေနတာက ျမန္မာျပည္ရဲ႕ ဒုတိယျမို့ေတာ္ မႏၲေလးမွာဗ်

က်ေနာ္က သူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြနဲ႔အတူေနပါတယ္:-)
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ ဖုန္းserviceသမားတေယာက္ပါခမ်
And I use most of my pears time learning about how to online make mony
And I have special interest in football
It's my fav sport
က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ အားလပ္ခ်ိန္ေတြကိုေတာ့ Onlineေငြရွာနည္းေလးေတြေလ့လာသင္ယူျဖစ္တယ္ဗ်
အားကစားေတာ့ ေဘာလုံးဝါသနာပါတယ္ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လီဗာပူးက မန္ယူကိုရံႈးေတာ့ အေတာ္ေလးခံစားရတယ္ဗ်
ေလာင္းေျကးေတာ့နိုင္တယ္ေပါ့ေလ
ေလာင္းေျကးကေတာ့ျကည့္ျကပ္ပီးထည့္တာဆိုေတာ့ အကိုအမတို့လဲသိမွာပဲေလ
ဟုတ္တယ္မလား☺

And thank you so much
This is my again post and hope i will have your support to continue...
I love steem
Photo Credit from google image

ဝဏၰas@winmyatthu444
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ် ဒါကက်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ ပထမဆုံးintroducing postေလးေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လိုအပ္တာေလးေတြလဲ ညႊန္ျပပါဦးလို့, ေနာက္ေနာင္လည္း အားေပးပါဦးလို႔
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်
Steem Loverတေယာက္ပါလို့☺
Win Myat Thu as @winmyatthu444

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @winmyatthu444!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Win!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-15th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Dear @winmyatthu444, you have made an interesting post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523834103-8227642

@SteemFlagRewards This user is on the @Steemit-Abuse blacklist for one or more of the following reasons: Spam - Plagiarism - Scam or Fraud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67