Hi!

I'm taking on the challenge of adventuring and living well with a family on a shoestring. Who says we have to be rich to have a rich life? I mean, it would be easier, but damn it, just because life have given us a beat down (or five) doesn't mean we don't get to view the same scenery with or without a trust fund. Life is too scary short to spend time being miserable, and I know that's a cliché, but I plan to use it as an excuse to have a bunch of fun and choose my family. In spite of my kid having cancer. In spite of being flat arse broke. In spite of never being able to go to college. I overshare an embarrassing amount, and I'm ready to drag life through the dirt for once, instead of it dragging me. Come along as we figure this ish out. IMG_6597.JPG

Sort:  

I agree! You definitely do not have to be rich to live a rich life! Welcmoe to steem and I look forward to seeing more of your content :)

Hello welcome to steemit winterwitch! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64