Hello Steemit Family, I am Wisal, working as a GM in Dubai Limousine Company.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Its my pleasure to introduce my self. Well, I'm Wisal born and raised in Dubai.
wisal.jpg

I have done MBA in Finance and having 10 years of Professional Experience in Limousine companies as a Operations Managers and General Manager.
10450157_10200224278806570_4417090903988779822_n[3].jpg
Most recently, I had led the development of a new limousine company, where it reaches to the 200 employees with in 1.5 years of establishment.

My hobbies are watching Sports like Football, Cricket, Volleyball, basketball etc etc.

My strength is I'm honest, positive thinker.

My weakness is I trust to everyone easily.

My life moto is "IT IS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO BE NICE..... ".

Thats all about me. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wisalkaash. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thank u dear.

w€lcØм€ ..w€$al...TØ.. $T€€мiT ...
It ...i$ ..a ..wØnd€rful ....cØммÜпiTy ...

Thanks alot dear, its so nice of you.

@wisalkaash, welcome to Steemit brother. You have joined a great community!

I have two pieces of advice:

  1. meet a lot of new people by writing comments
  2. write quality posts

And with some time and effort you will start to grow your blog.

Sure, I will remember your advice always. Thank you for your love and support.

Welcome to the steemit family @wisalkaash .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81