Why I am here!

Hello there to the entire group. I feel great to be a piece of it. I was approved some days prior and now I have spared some time to make my first post. I am Wise Eyes and my eyes will demonstrate to you the wise things and statements which will make you great to go!

Being alluded by a companion I feel incredible to be a piece of this group. I am not an expert or master blogger, so I don't have any thought regarding what to compose.

Sharing distinctive statements and considerations will be in my hover of core interest!


source

To get started I have a beautiful quote for you guys!

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says “I’m possible”! —Audrey Hepburn

Stay with me and you will surely find beautiful content here.

Your support is highly appreciated and feel free to give me upvotes and follows!

Sort:  

Hello, wiseeyes! I wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit! I'm fairly new as well!
Great quote!!

Thank you! Welcome to you too!
I will post more, keep following me.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @wiseeyes!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wisdom is so close to my heart, probably one of my highest values! I'm a freshy here too! Welcome x

Welcome to you too! We will spend great time together! I have started following you. Stay connected.

Nice to meet you ! Hope to see more from you :) I followed you!

Thanks. I am also following you. :)

Hope we can be friends ! we can support each other! I followed you!

Welcome to the community! Your quote is very inspiring. If everyone takes this word as this quote states, it will make their life simple.

Thanks for the nice words. Started following you :D

I'm helping you to get the resteemable upvote.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86