Develop Art on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm new on Steemit and I want to introduce myself.

I'm French and I'm an art student. I came on Steemit because I want to share what I do as a Student, to get feedbacks and also to give feedbacks.

I want to try helping the artistic side of the community to grow up, specifically everything that is about illustration, concept art, CGI, visual effects.

Here are some examples of what I have done:

Ship.jpg
Concept of a spaceship

Concept_Art.jpg
Illustration

LegRobot.jpg
Concept of a Robot

Let me know if you are interested in those subjects. Don't hesitate to comment and to debate.
See you soon!

All the images in this post are my own work

My instagram!

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you :)
I follow you, I like what you do!

Hi welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction keep up the good work!
i follow you

Thank you, glad your like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62