Presentation to the family Steemit

Hello everyone, I am @wmendoza. To introduce ourselves I must tell you that we dedicate ourselves to bringing you experiences, fun and entertainment about life in general, showing you our experiences in the community we live in.

We want to show you life through our eyes creating a different content. We want to take this presentation to invite you to visit our channel on YouTube “vive y experimenta”, give us a like and subscribe to our channel, this will allow us to make new content everyday and improve the experience of our subscribers.

This weekend we´ll upload our first surprise video, we hope you like it, enjoy it and find it helpful. We seek to add value to all the platforms we participate in.

See you soon...

Sort:  

Welcome

Hola, welcome to steemit, greetings from me @hhusaini

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit wmendoza!
I'll definitely take a look at your youtube channel.
I hope you have a great stay.

very excited, also with this great welcome I am excited much more to think about what I can provide to the steemit community ... thank you very much

Hi, welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola, welcome to steemit, greetings from me

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks for your good wishes

Hi @wmendoza! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

I appreciate the time and welcome

Hi, wmendoza, you're welcome. Keep going. Good luck.

Welcome wmendoza!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much, I downloaded the PC version and the android application and I loved it ... I will be active ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48