Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello

My name is Wojtek . I come from Poland . I really like this site. I think I will know many wonderful people here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wojtekw! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You welcome @wojtek to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Thank you my friend!

Hello and welcome Wojtek. What topics you will write about?

You need some followers so I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Best Regards

A new Steemian ^^ hello @wojtekw I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you my friend!

Hi Wojtek... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hey @wojtekw, welcome to Steemit!

hello my friend!

Cześć Wojtek! :-)

Cześć Openart

Congratulations @wojtekw, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3642 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $400.33. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04