First post on Steemit introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,

I am Oliwia, I'm 22 and I live and study in Poland.
My passion is singing and I am going to put here some of my stuff and hope you will like it.
My interests are also cryptocurrency, front end dev, and e-commerce.
19622757_1098649293602823_5000278574716944384_n.jpg

I study International Finances and Banking.
I love taking photographs when traveling and love sightseeing! This is also what I am going to share with you.
I am not sure yet how exactly Steemit works but I am going to explore it,
See you!

Sort:  

Welcome @woliwia ;) Have you heard about @dsound? Could be the right thing for your singing ;)

I haven't heard before, but wow, thanks for showing me! I am going to read about it, it looks great :)

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

It's nice, thank you and also have fun :)

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi there @woliwia you're not only gorgeous but talented as well, welcome to steemit and I'm happy to see you. Keep it up and see you around. =)

Ohh thank you for welcoming me so nicely! :)


Welcome to Steemit @woliwia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey Oliwia, I'm also new here and don't quite understand how it works, so I understand your situation quite perfectly :P welcome and good luck, you got a follower here!

Haha, thanks :* I am going to follow you too. It's great having so nice people here from the very beginning.

Welcome woliwia, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome and big thanks!

GURANTEED. 💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰 NO INVESTMENTS AT ALL YOU CAN NOT PASS UP ON THIS OFFER.💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal.
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hi! I see that people here are so warm, so are you! thanks for the begginer's guide, it is going to be useful for me! Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70