Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit!
image

who i am?
Here I'm Yar Za as @wonna,from a beautiful country Myanmar.Now I'm 20 years young guy and living with my friends.I have one elder brother one elder sister and one younger brother. I'm thirst one.
က်ေနာ္ဘယ္သူလဲ?
ဒီမွာေတာ့ ရာဇာ @wonnaေပါ့ဗ်ာ,
သိပ္ကိုလွပတ့ဲ ျမန္မာနိုင္ငံကေပါ့
အခု က်ေနာ့အသက္၂၀ ရွိျပီဗ်
သူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြနဲ႔အေဆာင္မွာ အတူေနျကတယ္ေလ
က်ေနာ့မွာ အကိုတစ္ေယာက္ အမ တစ္ေယာက္နဲ႔ ညီေလး တစ္ေယာက္ရွိတယ္ဗ်
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ သုံးေယာက္ေျမာက္ေလ

what do i do?
Not any work yet, I'm continue my study.learning my way around Steemit.
က်ေနာ္ ဘာလုပ္လဲ?
ဟုတ္ ဘာအလုပ္မွမရွိေသးဘူးဗ်
က်ေနာ့နည္း က်ေနာ့ဟန္နဲ႔ပဲ steemit အေျကာင္းသင္ယူေနပါတယ္
image

Oh no, I forget said you I have some hobby like playing P2 football game, travels and gossip with buddy's most.
အဲ, ေမ့ေတာ့မလို့ဗ်ာ
က်ေနာ္က P2ေဘာလုံးကစားတာ,ခရီးထြက္တာနဲ႔ ေဘာ္ဒါေတြရဲ႕အေျကာင္းကိုေျပာရတာ ဝါသနာပါတယ္ဗ်

what do i want to do on steem?
I hope I can meet to great people on the steem because I think this site is freedom for all to express their opinion.
က်ေနာ္Steemit မွာ ဘာလုပ္ခ်င္လဲ?
က်ေနာ္ steemit ေပၚကလူေတြအမ်ားျကီးနဲ႔ေတြ႔ရဖို့ေမ်ွာ္လင့္တယ္ဗ်
ဒီဆိုက္က ကိုယ့္ရဲ႕ထင္ျမင္ယူဆခ်က္ေတြက လြတ္လြတ္လပ္လပ္မ်ွေဝနိုင္မယ္လို့ထင္လို့ဗ်

Thanks everybody for praying me from your heart.
က်ေနာ့ကို ကူညီျက ဆုေတာင္းေမတၲာပို့ေပးျကတ့ဲ သူေတြအားလုံးကိုလည္း အထူးေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ေနာ္...

ဝဏၰ as @wonna

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit Yar Za and good luck! =)

Welcome to Steemit wonna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to the steem blockchain @wonna.. Its great having you here and you would have fun around here meeting new folks from all over the world and making new friends.. Just make that your aim for a start and the sky would be your limits.. Feel free to ask me Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote, where I upvote, comment and resteem for free in our channel! Join us at:
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@wonna
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=3236

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 95 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @wonna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I welcome you, wonna
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
I dont speak Indonesian
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: High Protein Diet

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: High Protein Diet

Good day, I give you a warm welcome ... good post, I hope you have a lot of success and a lot of luck in Steemit

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Lets help each other .i upvoted you! You can visit my blog too @raniandleeb 😊
Have fun! Hope you'll enjoy steemit community!
Followed 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80