Release the beast - A brief introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemit community,
In this small letter I am going to introduce myself. It's just a brief review about my personality and also my objectives I am working for.

woozywolf in a nutshell


I'm from Germany, I’m 19 years old and I'm a student for mathematics. I am in love with solving complex problems with the use of mathematics and computer science. I am athirst for knowledge. I am satisfied if I can increase my knowledge day by day.
To achieve the creation of a decentralized and liberate society I am involved in the developing process of a cryptocurrency from the next level.
Actually I am a very tranquil boy and to refill recharge energy, I am going out into the wild to see the elegance of nature. I'm feeling confident if I can discover a new side of mother earth. To get more involved with nature I use the technique of meditation to become more intimate with my body and my mind.

Bill board

This is just a brief summary of my objectives, I will go more in to detail in later articles. It's the beginning of my journey. These problems cannot be solved by a single person, we have to work as a collective.

Creation of modern, liberate and decentralized society

That's one objectives and it's the only one where I am developing at the moment. The invention of the blockchain has been a great milestone to achieve this objective. To extend the Vision of Satoshi, it's important to bring the technology on the next level and to build the foundation for a new society. Imagine a society in which everybody could develop its own personality. Imagine of a more liberate society, where everybody has a change to get accepted independent of its religion, sexuality, gender or other boundaries.

Everybody should have Full Access to individual education


Another objective of myself is the hosting of education for everybody. In my opinion we should be happy to have so many option to increase our knowledge and I think we should spread this possibility to other parts of our world.
I think it is very important and perhaps we discover new researchers who will change our life.
Another point of this vision is to make education more individual to each person. Everybody of us is handling pieces of information in different ways and to achieve a system where every lack of knowledge can be purged through intelligent algorithms.

Enhance the health system and bring the development of drugs on a higher level


The third objective is the enhancing of the health system with computer science and mathematics. On the one side we should give everybody the possibility to get access to a proper health care. On the other we should make the whole research cheaper, more efficient and more connected. The result could be a faster and less expensive research for new procedures in medicine. So there is also possibility to support the first idea.
We have so much computation power which could be used for the sequencing of DNA. This technology could find a solution for a lot diseases. Another point could be the computation of possible drugs, something like emulate the anatomy. The peak of this vision would be the creation of individual drugs for everybody to decrease the side effects and increase the efficient.

Possible topics for the future:

010101010101010:

  • Blockchain
  • Programming languages
  • Computer in general
  • Windows

Back to the roots:

  • Beauty of nature
  • Cannabis
  • Art of meditation
  • Yoga

And much more:

  • Mathematics
  • Medicine
  • Education
  • Society
  • NaN

Life is beautiful


The logical beauty:


I really love mathematics but in my personal opinion it is so interesting, beautiful and of course essential. I mean the abstractness and the logical use are so beautiful on its own way. I know it is hard to understand for people who aren't a follower of mathematics, that's why I want to achieve a better understanding for mathematics.
The other logical part is computer science. I mean you have so many possibilities to find a solution for repeating problems. Source codes, algorithms and the logical component are a masterpiece. There is still so much potential for solving current problems with computer science.

The natural beauty:


If I am not learning new stuff I usually try to listen to the sound of nature. I am in love with nature and I enjoy every second I am out into the wild. The miracle of mother earth is very impressive and evolving day by day. I would enjoy if I could have the possibility to discover several parts of nature:

  • The earth part of nature with it’s mountains, caves and forests.
  • The fire part of nature with all of it’s volcanoes, hot springs and the dessert.
  • The water part of nature with its lakes, seas and ice landscape.
  • The air part of nature with it’s dynamic, destruction and perils.
In my opinion it is very important to respect and handle with nature. We have no other options for the moment. I try to reduce emission as much as possible, to use this emission for important projects. I mean we have to protect our race from the destructive side of earth. Everybody is part of this race in a biological manner. Each action has a reaction. We should find a compromise, we cannot stop research, I mean it needs a lot of resources but we can make small changes in our daily life to maintain our world.

The transcendental beauty:


I lost two year caused by my damaged nerves. The pain I feel is nail-biting, but life doesn't use a stop. I tried several procedures in medicine. Artificial drugs, physiotherapist and also a long downtime. Nothing could stop this pain. The pain was changing its intensity, its location and its feeling.
Fortunately I got help from several groups, it is very important to talk with people who suffer several pain. I started meditating to become intimate with my body and my mind. It is an indescribably feeling and relief for the whole situation. But there was still something missing. Trough several researches I got attentive to Cannabis. I read several comments about it I was very interested in how it could eliminate my pain. Unfortunately it is illegal in Germany and there was no doctor supporting my idea. They gave me even more artificial drugs, which caused more pain than relief. But than I tried CBD, which has been a blessing to my life, I mean the pain is still there but less pushy.
I couldn't imagine this natural molecule could change my life. That's why another personal mission is the clarification of some lies and presumptions. Of course everybody has a different point of view for drugs, but i'm not sure if alcohol is the better case. I mean it don't have to be illegal, but making advertise for cigarettes and alcohol and ban cannabis, I am not sure what I have to think about it.
But I think I will write several articles about it and I am interested in what you think about it.

Thanks for reading so far:


I think you got some insight about my contradictory part and my logical part. But perhaps there will be a logical solution for the contradictory part. I am looking forward to be a part of the steemit community and I would be pleased if you become a part of my journey.

Yours sincerely

woozywolf ♥

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Thank you very much I appreciate it!

Welcome, woozywolf! Wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit!

Thank you very much want to become a part of the journey? Stay tuned! 😇

You are very welcome. It's very nice to have you here :)

Hello welcome to STEEM community

Welcome, woozywolf! Great to have you here, friend. Looking forward to your journey on Steemit! Followed ;)

Thank you very much for your welcome. Stay tuned to become a part of my journey! 😇

Welcome to steemit! I recommended you to our little community, your intro here earn my support. You wrote way so much than what I wrote when i first join steemit. Keep up the momentum and u will be a steemit whale for sure

Thank you very much. I would recommend it to become a whale to spread my vision. 🐋

Hey woozywolf

Grandes proyectos amigo, bienvenido a la plataforma steemit, te deseo suerte y bendiciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73