Let me explain myself a bit to give you the reason @ why I am the unofficial king of the Animals and the whole Jungle.

The reason why I am the unofficial king of the Animals and the whole Jungle. let me explain myself a bit to give you the slightest idea about me.

Capture.PNG

1 - I don't care what other animals think about me I just focus on my target.
2- Apart from my unshakeable bravery I am the most cunning and clever.
3- I attain different voices, shapes and faces motive to grab my prey.
4- I don't do circus-like so-called Lion because I am a serious Wolf
5- I am the only one who roams in the most harsher winter of Antarctic ice only me.
6-I am the only who bear the most terrible warm scorching sun in Namibia deserts
7- I don't like to tell myself to whole Jungle I love privacy
8- I keep my profile very low that's why I am the most wanted creature in essence
9- despite having these enigmatic characters I am the simplest of all animals.
10 - I always keep my foe under my feet and don't believe in discussions that's why my enemy is always
frightened of me.
11 - I target my foe at the chosen place and time of mine only follow my strategy
12 - I am totally different from other, I don't follow or copy other animals.
13- I am not greedy but when hungry than everyone become halal for me.
14 - I don't eat filth, dirt, and flesh but only clean stuff that's why I am unique
15 - Although I am an animal but my blood is holy than all creatures.
16 - I can be killed but can't be forced to merge with other animals.
17- That's why you will see me dead but won't find me alive in a cage
18 - That's why they call Lion the king but afraid of me more than Lion.
Produce by Yousafzai
Being Pakistani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70