Who Am I? Let me introduce myself - for steemians part 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

24909779_517030662012098_5950978455237456391_n.jpg

I was thinking about this price but on one side I was absolutely secular but the very other side archeology was in my blood and as this book was 1200 years old and a historical writing as well. So I decided to read about those sahaba to make my heart enlightened and convinced myself. So within 3 days I came back to my home UK and started reading Hayat e Sahaba I read both editions within 5 days. I was truly blessed with a reading of this book I was also thrilled with life events of sahaba Ra. I meet with the professor in Bournemouth in the very next week and I confirmed my exhilarating journey. As the risk factor was paramount but upon reaching I would be given full equipment and defense machinery with men power as well.

Yousafzai

It's a cloudy Friday and I reached Cameroon and from there straight to Cross-Sanaga-Bioko coastal forests of Cameroon. I was given 80 strong-armed men with state of art armored vehicle with full robotic technology and I was also fully robot armed with state of the art weaponry, thanks to the professor powerful links with UN. The task was to obtain a paper which was embedded with that vital information regarding diamond water and this paper was in the possession of an old man living in the most remote area. When we reached there it was 8 PM at night but within 2 hours unprecedented panic broke out in the nearest population and bomb blast and firing was intense and everywhere. Upon going outside it was revealed to us that a virus X broke out but in the mainstream media, it reported that a disease has spread which killing thousands of peoples on daily basis but in essence, the reality was far more darker. This virus made people a kind of zombie and everyone was killing those who are not infected. The next morning whole town was on verge of a zombie apocalypse and we were engaged in guys fight street by street. We lost 60 of our men just before the evening but that old man was secure and we were heading towards his home in the deep jungle. So it was raining, water on the roads dead bodies everywhere, the human flash was visible everywhere and attacks on our armored vehicle was happening in every 30 minutes.

In the armored vehicle, in the dazzling rain, on the most dangerous and difficult path, I was thinking about myself and my dream. I was thinking about my Hunza dream I thought to myself that I won't be able to go out from this apocalypse unfolded because everyone was a kind of zombie whilst our ammunition was almost finished only a few bullets in the gun so that one can kill himself if surrounded by those sick Scio creatures only defence was our armoured vehicle. Suddenly my wireless start beeping and it was a foreign militry person from Nigeria and he lamented that you guys are stuck completely stuck we are trying our best to drop weapons but other forces reject and denied coming in your areas because no country wants their soldiers to be contacted and killed by those sick vandals. Finally we reached to his home it was big mension in the deep jungle. Remaining team surrounded the home and I quickly obtained that paper and about to discuss few things when one man came in furry that even animals are infected with virus and they too are attacking on home from all side. Now in this horrible situation we have had only 6 hours for survival in short our life expectancy was just 6 hours. There was only one option in my mind to call Pakistani Army in UN which was stationed in Nigeria but how to make communication that was basic question. There was only way for me to made communication with international headquarter and that was to reach in the top mountain which was 2 miles from our home but it was like a race with death and I was gonna make a decision but
Continue Part 3
Produce by Yousafzai17523264_396032190778613_5547375075645614570_n (1).jpg
Khair inshallah,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63