Who Am I? Let me introduce myself - for steemians

My story
Part 1

I am Yousufzai age 25.
dsdsdss.PNG

My ancestors belonged to Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. I was born and grew up in England. My dream and aim is to live in mountainous area of my Hunza with 2 cows, 20 goats, 100 pure local hens, 4 horses and 10 sheep. I want to grow every type of vegetables with my own hands. I also defeated cancer a few years ago will discuss that later.

Capture.PNG

It's the Nevada State Of USA and I am part of the elite team which unearthing important and ancient archeological artifacts in the middle of the rigid, vast and narrow mountains under the azure sky. This excavation was part of the most vital task which was aiming at to unearth the remains of Dinasours. This is about 7 years old from now incident. On the directions of mine, we have obtained unique findings of Dinosaurs and also attained considerable information regarding ancient past civilization. My look was tactical, fully armored, fully armed from top to bottom, gloves on, x-ray detections glasses on eyes, 4 Glock pistols with M 16 and X 34 guns on my shoulders. The reason for so many weaponry and the defense was very simple and that is that we were digging deep inside miles in a cave so in essence we were eight miles inside a long cave and there was uncertainty about the safety of our entire team. Around evening I received a phone call from England Norfolk and the guy was a professor of geography a Jewish Rabbi and my teacher as well. He requested to me to visit the deep horizon forests of Cameroon and obtain vital information regarding diamond water from the ancient tribes living there deep in the jungle, I was also given task the team of local military for this would be a very daredevil task. In return the Rabbi offered me a deal one would call it a reward and I was keen to learn about that reward. The reward was 24 hours. 24 whooot I screamed in disarray what kind of absurd reward that is lamented. The philosopher took a deep breath and said, dear, I will give a book for 24 hours which
Was written by a Christian writer and monk and this book he personally asked questions from Hazrat Ali the fourth Khalifa live and also from the powerful sixth Khalifa Hazrat Ameer Mahavia . Both this Khalifa ware alive when he was asking questions from them and writing and copying these precious words. Professor further lamented that no Muslim ever read this golden book before you will be the first, so what you say, he finished his lines with utter confidence but left me baffled. I was a secular an orthodox secular and that deal was a massive mystery for me.
Continue
Part 2. Soon

Sort:  

Great story and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, let the Adventure begin. Don’t be a stranger ;)

you're Yousufzai ?? the picture you uploaded isn't looking like Yousufzai , by the way welcome and feel free to ask if you have any question. you can join our steemer facebook group too
https://www.facebook.com/groups/143376563112495/

right is not looking like Yousafzai, coz born in eng

welcome and have great fun and I appreciate you've defeated cancer

not so good .... imitating Jessica Clements

by the way if you any question you can ask freely

Calm down :) you don't need to show your picture here! I Know very well the traditions of Pakhtoons and Yousafzai Families, Just focus on content you will create :)

Yeah, it is Jessica Clements.

right its Jessica pic on post

yes you right the picture in my post is Jessica photo cos i am not showing my picture on social media

I am not showing my picture on social media

Welcome @world-today Increase your Steem power count! Then you will get more money financially in curation and author rewards, steep rise in prices, interest plus the ability to make more money through delegating your steem power, instead of steam dollars. Therefore, if you have cash, then buy steam and power up.

welcome to steemit @world-today, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

welcome to steemit dear !!! enjoy your stay

First I would like to wish you a happy new year! Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Thank you for your good words and I will follow you back

Hello friends, welcome, hope you survive here, happy to find a new world, happy to meet you, do not forget to follow me @ponpase, we are sharing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73