Who Am I? Let me introduce myself - for steemians Part 3

Sara khan Yousafzai

'ssds.JPG!

So I have decided to contact with the headquarter and I undertook 2 miles difficult distance. With me few armed personnel as well and myself as well fully equipped. We covered 2 miles distance with safety and made contact with headquarter in Nigeria so I was told that Pakistan Army from UN will assist your team as none of other country can undertake this exceedingly complicated task and they further added that Pakistani forces will be there soon all you guys need is to survive until Pakistan forces arrive. So we came back from this hilltop back go where our team was stuck. It was calm, rain, black clouds in the sky and dizzling breeze was keep drying my sweating. Whole team was ready but surprised because of the strange silence that struck in the span of time amid after the serious chaos and mayhem . we were desperately expecting Pakistan forces because our ammunition was already half used and in the wake of next deadly wave we would have been thrashed easily so that's why worries and emotions were on the rise. Deserted road was embellish with errant birds.

Suddenly we have been circled from all our sides. There were gun shots, rocket propelled gurnedes, machine guns, and other heavy weaponry was being used against us and we were responding in the befitting manner but we were losing our people very quickly and ammunition was about to finish. Those marauding aggressor were in thosounds and some of them were in swords. My vehicle was struck with a morter shell and I was thrown by the impact of the blast for good twenty feet I had lost my M 16 already but it wasn't a major loss because I already finished my bullets so I was clearly feeling the pain and was exposed to those attackers. I saw hundreds of people gathered around me I thought I am dead I can barely saw them with my half open eyes but I can felt the pool of blood that was coming from my head and nose . some of them decided to got on with my hands to eat a bit of flash from my hand I can only see this but was even unable to move my fingers. They hardly started to played with my hands when Pakistani forces arrives. I did't understand nothing at that time just saw those blood thirsty killers were falling like dropping apples from a tree.

Pakistani forces thrashed them badly. So heroic was Pakistan forces this operation that even international community applauded Pakistan force for their this daredevil operation. I didn't see their enigmatic assault but still remembered when a Pakistani soldier mesmerised in my ears " Bahen ap bilkul teek hoo apko first aid dei gei hai hum Pakistani Army ki Javan hain hum nei un pagalo ka khatama kar dia hai inshallah Allah kee madad si ab sub hamari controlled mein hain " after these words I was completely unconscious and opening my eyes found myself in the UK hospital. These people did injure my right hand with teeth so it was extremely venomous factor in this whole epidemic chaotic episode. .due to this injury, I was struck with cancer within 2 months and hence one the most traumatic, painful, and challenging era of my life began but with this my romance with Pakistan Army also developed heavily. I was officially a cancer patient now. During next upcoming years my entire blood would have been reshuffled but once I said to myself in the deserted garden of mine that if i survive my life will be used for Pakistan and Pakistan Army. Because in hospital I was told by CNN journalists that Pakistan Army also denied to carried out this opertion but when they were told that among the stranded people there are few Pakistani people also there, upon hearing that Pakistan Army brigadier lamented let's crush them right now and protect our people right now.
Continue Part 4
Written and produce by Sara Yousafzai

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @world-today! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @world-today!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @world-today.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

So... I'm confused: are you Sara? or the guy in the avatar picture with the sunglasses...

you just read my old article to understand who I am ?

?? old article?? it was posted yesterday..

only posted 2 parts ..this is thirdone

Third one? The post above syas you've used the introduce yourself tag seven times lol, when you supposed to use it once :/ so... Tecjnically, this is "spam.."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58