INTRODUCE MY SELF; I AM NEW STEEMIT

Aslam o alikum .How are you ? my name is Shakeel Ahmed .my qualifaction gradute in b.com.iam working different online sites .yotube blogger forex trading cryptocurrency trading .iam new steemit .this is my new post friends any one want to knowlege by seo blogger youtube earning forex trading cryptocurrency trang i help you.
12373216_1563697447188537_6580090785387866974_n.jpg
Iam new steemit .this is my new post friends any one want to knowlege by seo blogger youtube earning forex trading cryptocurrency trang i help you?

Thank you for visiting my blog .plz follow me and help me upvoting my post. Thank you

Sort:  

@worldwide1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

iam follow you and you follow me and thankx for upvote


Welcome to Steem @worldwide1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thankx i will try best blog to publish

Welcome to Steemit. I Upvoted And Commented on Your Post. Follow me back and u will get upvotes whenever you will post some wonderful post

thankx . i follow you and upvote

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit shakeel,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

hello .thankx for support .iam follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75