Say hello to iShally

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm new here and glad about it. I'm a Writer, I love to write poems and most people say my stories are sad, Well, Life can be sad and I can't help but reflect it in my books.

I'll be posting a few poems first for those who love poetry and then I'll begin to alternate. The stories would be in parts so you'll just have to follow up.

2E0623C0-037B-4217-90AE-0BC90FA29298L0001(1).jpg

Among other things, I love to act.. hoping to share some skits so you better stay glued to the channel.

I believe in love, and peaceful coexistence and that one day, the world will come to see that nothing good comes out of chaos!

My name is Shalom.. and that means Peace..

Believe that!!!

B70131A0-A4B0-40C3-8BA0-5FA25BECE50DL0001.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome!

Thanks so much.. I hope to enjoy the ride.

Special thanks to @pallie for literally forcing me into this awesome community.

Glad you finally came.. still trying to get my feet on the ground myself and you are already rolling.

Welcome to steemit Woroma ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications, cryptocurrency reviews, analysis & photography.

Yesterday, I have posted a photo of a yummy cake with all the details 😊, please do check below 👇🏻 , followme, leave a feedback , upvote & resteem 🙂

Hitme Chocolate Cake trending in #foodphotography

Thank you 🙏🏻😊 Cheers 🍾🕺🏻 !

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Welcome love..

Hey, welcome to steemit

Gee.. Thanks

Beatiful woman
Welcome to steemit
I will ipvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Done. Thank you

How do you do too?

You are welcome

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81