Introduceyourself: Crypto enthusiast, Day Trader and Miner. Beta tester.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! My name is Paul.  I go by the name of WoWCrypto online.  I am a cryptocurrency investor, day trader and also miner.  I absolutely love to beta test new products and give my feedback good and bad so the developers can always fix any issues before the product goes live.  My online name WoWCrypto comes because I used to play World of Warcraft since the beta but quit about a year ago when I got into cryptocurrency.  When I played WoW I would always want to do end game content and whenever I wasn't in a raid I would try and dominate the auction house and I did this pretty well.  I have played the WoW AH for years and years and now I look at cryptocurrency the same way.  Its like a game but the rewards are much greater.  There are obviously risks involved with cryptocurrency as well.

My main goal on Steemit is to bring awareness to cryptocurrency and also create guides for people to use that may be simple guides and also some more advanced.  I want to bring awareness to security and teach people how to invest and store their cryptocurrency safe.  I will also be blogging on different currencies that I like and try to explain some of the news thats going on in my own terms as time goes on.  I will sometimes show people my own TA charts and sometimes I will refer to other peoples work.  Whenever I use information that was someone elses I will make sure to always give credit.

I will be teaching people who don't know how to mine cryptocurrency how they can do it very easily from their own home using their basic desktop, laptop computers or even their android phones.  I will go over all of the risks and rewards of doing this, I will explain how to convert your mined coins into fiat if needed as well.


Anytime I beta test a free or paid product I will post my reviews on steemit for everyone to see.  I try to beta test as many products as I can especially if they are related to cryptocurrency.  I used to beta test a lot of games but no longer do that.  

Here is a painting that I made just for you guys in the Steemit community.  It's to show how much I appreciate being apart of this community and hope to grow within the community as well while helping as many people as I can!! The painting is not 100% finished I will be adding some more to it over the next month.  I will update everyone once its complete!

Sort:  

Welcome Paul

Thanks for the welcome, I am happy to be here!


Welcome to Steemit @wowcrypto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hello, I welcome you to the world of cryptocurrencies, I hope to see good advice in your post

Thanks I look forward to having you see my posts!

Welcome to the steemit community, good luck, Regards Crypto Entrepreneur
photostudio_1516832024240.jpg

Thanks, very happy to be here and welcomed so kindly to the community!

Welcome to Steemit wowcrypto. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

I will definitely let you know if I end up having any questions. And thanks for the faq link as well. Thanks for listing all of the sites that use the Steem blockchain I look foward to using all of them! Thanks for the warm welcome glad to be apart of the community!

Welcome aboard! The painting is super cool and special that you are dedicating it to steemit. I had a level 80 or so rogue on world of warcraft myself. I put together a quick start guide for people joining up hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Thanks I am glad you liked the painting, I plan on adding some more stuff too it over time but I wanted to make the painting related to steemit on my intro. I will take a look at your quick start guide thanks for linkining it, and thanks for the warm welcome. I am happy to be apart of the community!

You’re now a part of this awesome, explosive growth community steem on!

Hello Friends. Welcome to Steemit. It is wonderful platform you will enjoy here. @blownup

Thanks @blownup I have heard and seen wonderful stuff about Steemit so I believe you when you say I will enjoy it here. Hello to you as well and thanks for the warm welcome my friend! Glad to be apart of the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @wowcrypto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Paul! I got in to cryptos a couple months ago and I believe they are the future. Looking forward to your guides!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68