My favorite Sneakers (Daddy Shoes)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

hello! today i told you some about my Favorite DadyShoes .
81VivBvQ5GL._UX500_.jpg

My favorite daddyShoes are from "NIKE".This model is "Nike Air Monarch IV (red) "
this shoes have on all legth "air system " through are really comfortable.!
They arent really expensive besacuse they are about 50$
They are so big like real Dadyshoes .
Pros + :
-fit true to size
-low price
-great option for folks with wide feet
-really comfortable
Cons - :
-not very breathable

  • lances could be longer

Okey this only my review

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @wrubel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

sister welcome, hello respected can you message me, i will upvote, your post, nice post if you love crypto then read my post and earn amp

okey i read but you must upvote

join my spaces i will give you also amp,, join hyperspace and subcribe my spaces,,

okey but upvote

come join my group subcribe spaces come join my group subcribe earn amp i will guide you all earn amp +923236149756 is my whatapp for discussion,,

Why did you use the "introduceyourself" tag? You do not introduce yourself here - it's about shoes. This tag is reserved for entries in which you're introducing yourself to the Steem community.

Welcome to steemit @wrubel.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem wrubel! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79