Sort:  

Instead of youtube....how about Dtube? That will allow Steemit users to watch your videos and leave you steem/steam dollars for your work.

I did not know this, Take my upvote.

Hello. Welcome to steemit dear.
I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do. You can check out my recent works if you wish too and upvote if you like it. I hope you have a great day!

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @wuf715
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

@wulf715 hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Great post! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to steemit. You get an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52