You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long time crypto user, first time Steemit-poster. Loving it already!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi @benl324, welcome to Steemit! Like you, I am new to Steemit as well. Unlike you, I'm also new to crypto! I've been looking at it over the last couple weeks to try to see if I can make any sense of it all, and I certainly do have some thoughts. I also appreciate the decentralised aspect!

That's a great looking dog you have. My dog (a black lab) is my best friend, without a doubt. She never judges me, despite the day I've had! Always happy to see me.

Hopefully we'll get the opportunity to interact and learn from each other!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I definitely look forward to interacting more and hearing your stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86