My first post, my introduction,my Experience of 53 days on steemit #joinsteemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello hi everyone. How are you all I hope you all are doing so well. Hey! Guyz after 53 days of journey to steem(it) I’m going to introduce myself and also going to start my blog yeah :p. Well, you all may have a question that why so late means after 53 days starting blogging why is that so hold on lemme tell you the reason ;)

welcometomy blog!.png

images (3).jpg

Who told me about steemit platform?

A very good friend of mine told me about this platform. When she told me what an awesome community is there who share their thoughts, their daily life routines and discuss the current affairs and issue, then I took a keen interest and decided to join this community. I go to steemit.com and signup.

images (3).jpg

After joining steem(it) community what I found.

When I got mail from steemit, I receive my password with instructions, so I follow the direction as they said i saved my password carefully. To be very honest before starting blogging I just want to understand and know how about this community actually how does it work and what is the scenario behind this. So 25 days you can say I was just like mute member I daily sign in and see the trending, new and hot sections. Though I’m a book reader, so I try my level best to read maximum good posts. After reading posts as per my understanding, I make comments on their posts. They like and appreciate my comments with their precious upvote so here without any blogging, my RP(reputation) increased. And now my RP is 42. I really thankful to such great steemians they are heart.And the most amazing thing I got 52 followers yeah :p.

download.png

Here are some special steemians who inspired me a lot with their fantabulous work.

@stephenkendal
@r2cornell
@nickspydiver
@elewarne
@valth
@riskdebonair
@gamer00
@francisk
@cynetyc
@javybar

What I learnt from them

1.Original Work
2.Quality Content

  1. Make community.

After the journey of 53 days what I learn from this platform is steemit just support original and authentic work, no plagiarism,no copy paste.so if you want to be successful just follow great peoples and see how they are working learn from them and implement in your work then see the magic.
Billions of thanks my dear friends you guys are awesome I just wanted to tell something about them.

download.png

r2cornell.png
Hi r2cornell
He is the man with a great big heart. He supports newbies and appreciates them with their work. I see how he encourages and guides people . he is such a great man with pure soul thank you so much, sir.such a generous man he is.God bless you.

nick.png
Hi! @nickspydiver
When I joined steemit I found this guy. He is a fantastic guy. he is a musician,composer.His compositions inspired me a lot I’m die-hard fan of his compositions. Thank you so much @nick for providing us such great music.

elewarne.png
Hi! @elewarne
She is such fantabulous artist. Her painting and idea behind her art is too much inspirational.
I would love to mention one more name whose artwork inspires me a lot and he is @yaan. He is also such a nice hardworking artist.God bless both of you always share your great work with us...

gamer00.png
Hi! @gamer00
What should I say about this man. I just only say if I learn how to take a photograph actually then he is the man who taught us through is blog #everydayphotograph. Thank you so much, sir.

@javybar.png
Hi! @javybar

Such a kind-hearted man. His blog is different like very close to nature, reality. He talks about the things which are actually happening with us and no one talk about. Sir love your blog and the end f every post you’re your blessings in the shape of words for your reader and followers superb.
valth.png
Hi! @valth
Sir, you are the gem of this community. Realy I study biology, but what I learn from your blog I never learn from any book. Your blog is a sea of information of biology. I read about such animals I never heard about them before thank you so much sir.

cynetic.png
Hi! @cynetyc
He is such a genius man. He makes a tutorial over crypto mining and on many other things. He gives his valuable tips and suggestions. he is also doing great for this community. Thank you so much @cynetyc.
francisk.png
Hi! @francisk
@francisk sir share with us his walk time stories with beautiful shots. Sir I really like your shots while walktime. Especially his flower photography. Stay blessed francisk thank you so much for sharing good stuff francisk.
risk.png
Hi @riskdebonair he is an interesting man sharing daily life interesting content. He is also very polite with his followers. He is fantastic poet. His moon shot lyrics on dsound quite amazing. God bless you @riskdebonair.
images (3).png

About me

Hey my dear friends here is my little introduction about my self.My name is zawaria. so my nick name is xawi. As described in my bio i'm a fashionista 😜😜. I love to blog about cats. I'm a foody person so maybe you guys can see my dishes in my blog later.😜😜 I'm living alone studying and doing job so you can say kinda a busy type of girl. my favourite subjects are maths and physics😜😜. love music. book reading and travelling😍😍.One more important thing i love photography 😍😍 so time to time you guys may see magic of camera😉😉. I think it's enough you guys may be getting bored so pardon me for any mistake 😉. lemme tell you one last things i'm somehow selfie lover so here are some of my selfies 😉😉.
myname1.png

Thanks for stopping God bless all of you.
graphics-thank-you-506519.gif
#joinsteemit @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Hi, @xawi! I think it's a great thing that you spent so much time to learn much about Steem before you started blogging - you seem to really understand what makes a good blog, so your chances of growing an audience (and upvotes) is a lot bigger than most people when they begin to blog here. I'm looking forward to seeing more blog posts from you in the future :)

omg, i'm so flattered sir your comment on my post is such a huge honour for me. yes sir before starting i just wanted to know what is steemit and how does it work.sir learned a lot from you sir. sir you are a great blogger i don't know How does my post up? but sir i will definitely try my level best to create good content

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Bienvenida a esta espectacular equipo, bien recibida cuenta con mi apoyo aunque no sea mucho porque aun soy nuevo en esto, saludos

Welcome to steemit xawi was nice to meet you to found here we hope share great information and contents.

thank you so much @galberto yeah sure you will see😉😉

You got a 2.75% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @xawi!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 63 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

thanks for your nice comment :) sure

Welcome to steemit. Follow and support also upvote,comments my posts.

thanks :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm very flattered . Thank you for your wonderful support. Good to know something about you . I look forward to your photography.

Your summary of Steemit is perfect by the way . A creative space for creative people.

Hehehee yeah sure why not 😜😜. Thanks alot for your comment now i'm so flattered😇😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60