You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: portrait of the Steemian as a wash-up artist

Welcome to SteemIt! I read all of the introduction posts here and I have to say, I really enjoyed yours. There was just enough snark to be entertaining and enough sincerity to keep me interested in reading. It was quite different and gave us a lot of information. The truth will be seen over the years as you add posts. Can't wait to see what you add to the blockchain. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Sort:  

Weirdly enough, I am kinda touched. This is almost one of the nicest things someone has said to me...

Or rather, one of the most genuine. Thank you.

Well, you are most welcome. I see A LOT of inteos and i can usually tell he is going to make a good place for themselves and you will be one for sure.

Oh, and weirdly, I am stoked at the compliment. Hehe.

Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04