Sort:  

Hi Rafael, I found your post through @xcountytravelers so thought I'd pop by and check you out. It looks like you're going to be giving the steemit community lots of value. Could you tell me though, what is the tradition that is being shown in your photo that has a flame in a pot? I've not come across it so am intrigued.

All the best to you on your steemit journey and your real-time travels. :)

Hi¡¡¡ how are you? well, that tradition is the "DIA DE MUERTOS" or know in other countries like Halloween, here in México an offering is prepared to remind our family and friends who have died, this date is November 2nd.

Thanks @elraffblog. Good to know. :)

Good question! I had wondered that myself but didnt think to ask!
Ren

We're so in sync! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66