You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A program ape who loves to play, eat and be grumpy

Welcome to SteemIt! First of all, you are not fat! Not by an inch!!! You are very lovely and we can't wait to see how and what you cook. We all love food around this blockchain so bring on the tasty treats!
Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Sort:  

Ok, I will update the food regularly, and I look forward to your opinion

Not sure if my opinion will be worth much. I like pineapple on my pizza. However, my friend @crazybgadventure loves foods as well. I'll make sure he knows to watch out for you.
Ren

I like durian and mango on pizza ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Oh, mango! That sounds interesting. I am not sure what durian is. I look forward to finding out.
Ren

Durian is the king of fruits in Thailand. The pizza of durian and mango is short for "pomegranate pizza"

Oh, I will have to see if I can find one. You should do a post on how to eat a Durian! I need some heads up!

I will share it when I buy durian next time. I have started sharing my food today. I welcome your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87