Introducing of a poor Ukrainian trader who became rich :) Not very rich.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello World!
I like to trade so much that trade has become my work. Here is my workplace at the home office.

11111.jpg

I’m from Ukraine. I learned English at school. But that was not enough. So I continued to learn the language in computer games, talking with English-speaking people. Using internet sites like that.

I graduated from the university 5 years ago. I am 24 years old. My profession is an electrician. I never worked as an electrician. Ukraine is a bad country for official work, if you didn’t know. So I am trader.

The average salary in Ukraine is very low. I can earn from 5 dollars to 10 for the whole day in Ukraine. It will be enough to pay the bills. But this is not enough to feel like a human. So I’m here. I’m trading on Bitcoin. I’m trading on Forex. I succeed.

222222.jpg

My dream is to buy a car. Cars in Ukraine are very expensive. They are 2 times more expensive than in Europe. But the salary in Ukraine is 10 times lower than in Europe. Where is the logic? She is absent.

To make money for such a car, I need to work more than 200 years officially. I'm not kidding. But in Ukraine there is so much corruption that politicians buy themselves a new car every day. This is normal for us. No one can punish them.

333333.jpg

Trading gives me opportunities to get out of poverty. I will use this opportunity carefully. I follow all the rules of trading and don’t risk much. Let's see how it ends.
I was very pleased to meet you. I hope among you there are people who are interested in my story. I hope my stories can motivate others. Trade! Work with cryptocurrencies! They are the future! Let's see what happens in 5 years!

444444.jpg

PS: I’m working at home on this photo. I'm analyzing STEEM right now. I see perspective. I will trade it! I'm glad to get acquainted with the STEEM community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @xeo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice post, and thanks for the follow btw, followed you right back @rishherbalist

Nice post @xeo. if you do a good jobb, i think its possible to make decent money on Steemit. Am also into crypto, but havn`t started trading yet. Do you have any tips for me? Im into art and marketing. My dream is to start something, and be my own boss. I want to be free from the part of society that makes oss work for changes. I Want to be free, and travel the world, without ever thinking about money. i want to be involved in project that will help humanity forward. projects that let me use my creativity. I live in Norway, and i know how lucky I am for that, but its competition her as well. Im going to try to start a community in Norway for a project called LBRY. its a distribution platform for digital content that uses blockchain teknologi. My next step is to try to build up capital for a future project. i dont know exactly what, but that will come in the future.

I will follow you, and hope to see how things go with your trading.

take care.
@jonas91

It kinda crazy out there, and this your quote is an eye opener ''I need to work more than 200 years officially.'' hustle hard and work smart.

Most people in our country do not want to think. They just survive for pennies.
This is reality.
Less than 5% of the population of Ukraine can afford a good life. In the majority, these are politicians.

Think is the problem they've got, you know the most successful people on earth use their brains.

is 2018 going to be as bad?

I personally prefer investing to trading, but best of fortune to you!

I will invest money that has earned on trading. :)

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit community, it's great to have you here with us. I hope you have a great time here and achieve great, looking forward to reading your posts soon, since my time here I have been able to achieve some great rewards maybe not much but encouraging enough to do something. I really hope you realize the car you hope to get soon and live like you want to.
I'm @Janrotas, you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like some of my posts, they are relative.
It's cool you can join in and I think your got done with school at a pretty cool age. I'm 22 and I'm just getting down with. Welcome again

Welcome to Steemit.
So, yeah, I'm pretty sure brand new imported Honda is expensive but what about used Lada? Can't you get those pretty cheap?

Haha! I'm glad that you asked! Lada is only 2 times cheaper and in x1000 times ... weaker.

By weaker, you mean the power? Because Honda is pretty weak too. Or is it just not reliable like a Honda? I'm just interested since Lada is very rare in the US.

This is very difficult to explain. :) This is the Russian mentality ...
Lada is not a car at all. If you want to compare it with Honda or Toyota.
But you can buy very cheap and old Lada to experiment with it. You can buy an old VAZ 2101 for $100 in working order. It breaks every day. You can repair it or simply scrap it.

Hello @xeo, welcome to the community. I am interested in your story especially the learning curve of trading. I always wanted to trade but I'm afraid because I feel like Im not good at it. I've seen a lot of people who are successful in trading and wanted to somehow be part of it. I hope you can teach me few of your strategies.

How did you know that you are not good at trading? Have you tried to trade? It's not as difficult as it seems!

The best strategy in the cryptoworld is buy and hold. But the margin trading is very dangerous! Be careful!

Few years ago, I did tried on forex hoping that somehow it will change my life but unfortunately, it went the opposite. I lost all that I invested.

Very inspiring and that's what I am working for.. thank you for sharing your story

I hope this is just the beginning :)

hey man, welcome to steemit. i understand totally about wanting to lift yourself out of poverty and it seems you have good common sense to do it. i wish you well friend. keep blogging you will do well here. you already earned enough more than a days work by the looks of it! :)

Thanks for the greeting, bro!

no worries. maybe you can help me translate some of the audio/subtitles for ukrainian people for my steemit for content creators course? -- you can find some of the episodes over on @teamvideo :) - can't pay much but might help you out. learn hot to make .srt files for subtitles adding on youtube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87