Introduce Xin Yun

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo I'm a pharmacy student from KL. I jus finished my third year and now I'm doing my electives (as a part time) in Caring Pharmacy.

Steemit is a new platform for me as I am not really hardworking and great at writing blog. So, I gonna try this as I wanna learn in my semester break. Last time I tried Tumblr but then it turned out to be the apps to record my diary. It's hard for people now to adapt to new apps, new website or new platform unless it's really outstanding compared to other apps or other platform. I'm thinking like the frequency of using this new platform is directly proportional to the emotions it brings. Things go viral due to emotions. People use this platform because it attaches to emotions.

I don't have much skills haha, so I gonna learn from people and will try my best to network with other people. But I'm really interested in entrepreneurship, hoping to make a difference in healthcare. Hope to meet some great friends in this platform too :)

30127865_10204694989851308_2378848202128446691_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌😀

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you u too :)

Welcome to #teammalaysia @xinyun02 ! We are very happy that you are on board and probably you can make this platform a place for you to sharpen your writing skills especially your thoughts about healthcare in Malaysia, and make it as the fuel of inspiration to write on this platform.
There are tons to learn to navigate in the Steemit world, but I know you are a smart girl and can catch up anytime.

Do take note that this is a transparent (public) platform and your posts will be recorded into the blockchain forever as long as the blockchain still exist in the internet.

(which means you cannot delete your post after 7 days)

We encourage you to every word you place here count in the Internet space, where I believe it will be a great biography journey for you in the long run. ;)

upvoted
ps: Any uncertainties, please look for us in #teammalaysia discord. @superoo7 will guide you there.

Okay thank you :)

Hi Xin Yun, welcome to Steemit #teammalaysia community. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit official website FAQ.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Okay thank you :)

Welcome to steemit! Full upvote for first post ya. Feel free to make use of #cn-malaysia tag when you post any Chinese article or bilingual , would give you higher exposure to Chinese community as well.

Okay thank you :)

A very warm welcome to Steemit @xinyun02! I am pretty sure this will be your second home in no time...Have fun exploring!

Hello nice to meet u :)

@xinyun02 你好,欢迎你加入斯丁密大家庭。如果有时间,记得多发文章和多与团队交流啊~

PS: 如果想要发中文文章,记得放 cn-malayasia 的标贴(如果不懂,你可以问 @superoo7 兄)

我哪里是兄,wilson才是兄。 😁

那该叫你弟啊?XD

欢迎欢迎。

Okay thank you :) nice to meet u

Welcome to #teammalaysia @xinyun02! @superoo7 has told us so much about you. :) Hope you enjoy your Steemit journey.

This is the designer of ur logo hehe @xinyun02

Thank you, nice to meet u too :)

Welcome to Steemit & Teammalaysia @xinyun02

Hello nice to meet u :)

Welcome pretty ! Nice to meet you !

Hello nice to meet u too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43