An introduction of an Ukrainian guy

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

my photo.jpg
Dear steemians, my name is Evgenii (@xiorik), I am 28 years old.
Recently, I became interested in the blockchain technology and was surprised that there is a social network based on it. I am not a public person, but I really want to be a part of your society.
I hope I can contribute my part to make it better.

Sort:  

Welcome to the future :)
hope you enjoy here with us :)

Hi, xiorik, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.

Welcome Evgenii! Nice to see a new person from Ukraine. If you are interested in current trading news, subscribe to my blog @monterey.

A Welcome from Berlin, Bro!
Have fun & good luck ;)

Welcome and enjoy! I'm not a public person too, and It was hard to show in front others. So congratulations!

Welcome! I'm new here too

xiorik sounds to me like Asterix or Obelix, sure you are Ukrainian?

It is a random nickname. My name is Eugene(Евгений)

Welcome xiorik!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are part of the community now! Being a private person myself I know the effort it takes to open your soul to the rest of the world. Holding on to the rail of safety and keeping it all in does nothing for you and anybody else. But leap into the darkness and make a noise your noise and then the quivering of life will appear and you and me will light up the night. Keep posting as many including myself are here to make trends and learn about other countries. I look forward to hearing about your life in Ukraine as you leap forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54