My First Post! 😘

Hello my future Steemit friends!

My name is Alison, and I'm excited to be joining such an amazing community!

Let me know if you guys have any advice, as I'm feeling a little overwhelmed at the moment. 😅

Lips-small.jpg
XOXO

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hey Alison, welcome. Do you have any interests or hobbies you would like to blog about? It would be a start to the platform

Welcome to Steemit!

Very interesting! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @xoxo.steem
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi Alison surely you are joining an amazing community, followed you so i can see more of your upcoming amazing articles.

How are you? Xoxo.steem, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @xoxo.steem I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Woohoo glad your here hope you enjoy your experience !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59