interesting on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hy steemit ,, look what i hold, there is uniqueness i want to hold steemit, this is from cafee that i drop by dab i borrow it then write steemit on small board with pen

pernalkan my name lucia indri, i come from indonesia age 24 years, born in bali,
my goal to join in steemit is aimed to get more knowledge and can tell my fellow steemit members, owh yes I almost forgot to tell you that I work as sales promotion girl there are some photos of me that you may like from me


in my life I like the most photography because my hoby traveling, I want to go wherever to add my insight it's my reason hobby travel there are some photos of me about myself


this is a little my story,,
thanks for your read


love @xoxoxo98
Sort:  

Pretty nice photos and girl =))

Welcome to Steem @xoxoxo98 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@xoxoxo98 The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.

P.s. Very good time to buy some steem!

many thanks for you are,,

Hello, @Xoxoxo98, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga menyenangkan @xoxoxo98

You go girl! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem, @xoxoxo98. I hope to see more of you and to hear your story. Cheers!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74