Life as a Mum (first post)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I knew my first post is all about you my little baby girl.My one and half year baby girl finally says word "baby" . I asked her who is your baby.She said 娃娃(doll).I asked her who is mama's baby.She said 爸爸(Daddy)-_-.

I cannot believe she starts having this kind of conversation with me even though some words do not make any sense, but it is so cute! I have been a bad Mum that forgot to record every little thing about her. It is like people asked me when she had her first tooth. I will say ..wait second...hmm I forgot... Therefore, I made a decision to write down the things I think that are important and the things my baby girl would like me to tell her when she older. Let's start today.
本来想写写介绍自己作为第一篇文章,想了好久满脑子都是你那张小圆脸.不当妈还真不信老一辈人说的那句话“你要是当妈你就知道了...".恩,我想我是知道了.作为独身子女似乎是自私惯了,不知道怎么照顾人,理所当然地接受别人对自己的好。现在当妈了觉得自己责任无比之大了,要好好地把自己过好才能成为你的榜样。拿起了几十年都没有好好读的书,更加努力的工作奋斗,做自己曾经不会有勇气做的事情。不求给你一个多么富裕的人生,只求哪天你跟我说”妈妈 妈妈 我想去外面的世界看看" 我可以毫不犹豫地带着你去。最后简单的介绍介绍自己吧,女,刚刚进入三字头,坐标加拿大,有一个无比可爱的女儿。

sunnyday.png

Sort:  

I am so happy you are here, xpipo! Best wish to you for a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy

Welcome to Steem, @xpipo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

hi @xpipo Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!


Welcome to Steemit @xpipo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit xpipo. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

I can imagine how it's feel.
Because I also have a daughter who is 9 months old.
Can't waiting for your (amazing) story here.
Keep writing,,

Thank you! I will keep writing for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64