Hello, Steemit! My name is Victor.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

C4Y0dYOr0aE.jpg
I was born in Russia, Rostov-on-Don.
I'm 21.
I'm a master's student and IT geek.

On the pages of my blog, I would like to talk about the amazing moments of my life. And immortalize them in the blockchain forever.

This is my first blogging experience. I believe that this is an excellent opportunity for international exchange. And in the first post I want to thank the person, thanks to whom I am here - @sxiii. His speech at the educational forum was for me the discovery of blogs on the blockchain. And now I'm obsessed with his motivation I sit at 3 am with a Russian-English dictionary and start my blogging.

P.S. Sorry for my bad english. I will improve it every time :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, Trogdor!

hi victor...

Thanks! I'm glad to see your comment :)

welcome...

Hello Victor, Welcome to the community, I hope you enjoy your stay here in Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, Rostov. Keep writing about whatever you like to do and the things you enjoy the most. You will do just fine. Steem On!

@xss, welcome to Steemit and thanks for sharing your story about @sxiii introducing the Steemit community to you.

Good luck with your blog. I recommend that you

  • Be consistent - post and comment regularly
  • Be a part of the community - develop new relationships

And by the way, your English is good. If you need any help, please let me know (especially if you need advice about formatting your posts).

Thank you very much, Sumatra Nate!
Great advices. I'll keep it on mind.

Hi, @yagoub! Thank you for the first comment! I did not expect such a quick response

welcome xss! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank you, Cak Lopez! Your support means a lot to me)

Welcome to steemit. @xss
following you now.

Thank you, Jean and Oy!

Whats up?!

I do not understand what exactly you want to know from me)

Hello, Victor, and Welcome to Steemit.

On this platform, you have a great opportunity to write about not only your life, but also whatever interests you. There is a wide range of subjects, and you are sure to find some that pique your interest.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

p.s. As an English teacher and editor, I can assure you that your English is fine. In fact, for a speaker of English as a Second Language, it's quite good. Of course, I hope you keep studying and learning and improving your English skills.

Hi, Majesty! Thanks for you wishes!
You have interesting content and I'm pleased to receive a comment from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73