Spreading smiles.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians.

My name is Winny. I recently joined steem but I haven't quite had the opportunity to post something so this is my first post. I'm really excited to join this community and it seems really interesting.
So here's a little more about me:
I am a first year business student who is interested in cryptocurrency.
I am nineteen years old and I live in Belgium.
I speak english, dutch, french, cantonese, chinese and a little bit of german.
I enjoy gaming, fitness, music, fashion and travelling.
I'm not sure yet what I'm going to post on this platform, but maybe I can start streaming videogames on Dlive since I've streamed before.
So this is it for my first post and I hope everyone has a nice day .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @xswins!

Hey @xswins welcome to the community .

Hi @xswins. Welcome to Steemit community!

What kind of games did you stream before, was it something specific or just whatever you felt like?
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and I think it would be cool if you would have like a series where you would pick up some older titles.

It was more whatever I felt like, I used to mostly stream online games such as league of legends, cs go, overwatch. But I also streamed the walking dead once. And yeah historical/old games seem kinda interesting since not a lot of people are streaming them. Thanks for the suggestion.

Yet, It's a best Introduction..
Nice to meet you here on Steemit..

I learned some Vietnamese when I lived in Vietnam and some Spanish, but you have me beat. You seem to be very talented. I love video games too, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you are lovely.

Nice to meet you Joey, and thank you! I guess I just grew up with multiple languages.

Beautiful. How are you?

Welcome to you, great combination of beauty and brains

Welcome. How did you manage to learn that much languages. Love You.

Through school and family ;)

I too like to learn many languages, but not everyone has the time and opportunity. Best of luck BTW.

Welcome to steemit @xswins if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit.

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD, we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post

WE WIN TOGETHER

day 12.jpg

Welcome to Steem, @xswins!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88