HEY! Come and meet me, Steemit a New way #IntroduceMyself

WELCOME EVERYONE


   Hi There from Venezuela! First of all I’m so pleased for you attention on my post, my name is Christian Eduardo Valenzuela Montenegro (sounds like a name from a telenovela Right?) Jaja I wish but my last last name is Umaña (from Costa Rica people!) And I’m 24 Yeats old, and today I’m going to introduce myself to this plataform (again but in English cuz I’m sickening), which I knew thanks to my personal and beloved Friends @joseangelvs and @davt014 who encouraged me to dabble in this world full of opportunities.

Sing It!
I was born a raised in Puerto Ordaz a great city in a small country like the oldest brother of a little family. I still live with them, my sister and my dad only, sadly my mom passed away last year in a car accident and well I’m still sad about that but life goes on and so am I (maybe later I shared some of that with you). I’m very shy, close in to my own world, stubborn by nature, obsessive and compulsive to defend what I think is right, very anxious to show my ideas with all of you.
My beloved city Puerto Ordaz!

In other of my facets I’m a med student with a lot to prove/ singer of The kingdom of my living room/ Lover of a lot of things like the animals for example (I have 8 dogs, 3 Cats, 2 turtle, 1 bird, 1 ferret, I barely like them as you can see... barely jajaj) and anything that is unknown to this world which i think I’ll share with you later. My thought about this is that have a Lot to offer so why not try?

Study isn't always boring

My catchword in life is " Give me a question and I will give you an answer" (although this not make any presence when someone ask me anything at college jaja) I consider myself a Lover of everything weird and unknown to the Point that maybe I get a little crazy for real real ! Scyfy, UFO, Conspiracy theories, revelations and all of that is my Thing that is why i love Gravity Falls so much (huge Disney fan HUGE).

I have the challenge of creating a place where my thoughts are free in their maximum expression and share the gifts that God gave me, always accompanied of a deep dark sense of humor and a mysterious way to see things. My hobby and favorite thing to do in this world is SING so i will give you life by the hands of my covers so keep in touch with my D-Tube Channel as well.

I also like Anime, Reality Shows, Supercell, Videogames, ASMR, Medicine and science, sadly I hate Sports so you don't see much of this in here but well that is what you got jaja. I'm in love with life with all of their upside down, every head is a world and I respect that as well you respect mine, every Little details of it is amazing and every unknown thing is interesting, that’s why I love this universe and believe that there is so much more beside what we can see so open your mind and wake up! I really hope that you enjoy this show where the performer is me, so wait for a lot of music, mysterious post and funny stuff see ya!.


Last but not least a collage with some of my pals of my herd


Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @marlon23 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Lol, Kingdom of your living room😁. Nice one man.
Welcome to Steemit @xtianevu.
Have fun.
Feel free to ask me any questions about Steemit.
You can reach me on discord on #adedoyinwealth0762.

Yaaas! it is a kingdom jajajaja thanks for your kindness!

Lol.
Be careful of phishing links though.
Do NOT click on any link commented on your post from an unknown person.
It's a trap.
Be safe.
✌️

Very interesting, nice pix, alot of pets very amazing life! Welcome, if you need any help don't hesitate to ask! dstr3.png

Welcome to steemit @xtianevu. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello from Mr. Crypto! were pleased to meet you!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Welcome to our Steemit community. I hope you enjoy it here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xtianevu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow so much information to digest, understand and re-read.
Thanks for sharing and educating!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@laviedor/kr-gazua20180318t155120292z I will be forever your fan!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57