Keen in get to know new cultures, languages and photography? Join my blog [Eng/Ger]

Hello ladies and gents,

my name is Yannick. I am 20 years old and originally from Germany. Currently I am doing a gap-year in Australia and working on a farm in North Tasmania.
mein Name ist Yannick. Ich bin 20 Jahre alt und lebe aktuell in Australien. Ich arbeite auf einer Farm im norden Tasmaniens.
Dove Lake, Cradle Mountain Tasmania


Travelling, learning new things, sports and photography are my biggest hobbies. I'v got a bunch more tho. And that's what I assume my blog to be about. Due to my busy workday I'm trying to publish a blog once a week. My first one will be about cultural as well as behavioral differences between Germans and "Stralyans".
Reisen, neue Dinge lernen, Sport und die Photografie sind meine größten Hobbies. Und genau darüber soll es in meinem Blog gehen. Aufgrund meiner arbeitsreichen Tage werde ich versuchen, einen Blog die Woche zu veröffentlichen. Mein erster Beitrag wird Kulturelle- sowie Verhaltensunterschiede zwischen Deutschen und Australiern thematisieren.

Is there something specific you'd like to know about Germany or Australia? Message me and I'll consider it to be part of one of my next blogs!
Falls du Fragen über Australien hast, schreibe mir! Ich werde antworten und es vielleicht zum Thema meines nächsten blogs machen.
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @yabrugra!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Greetings, and Welcome to the Steem Community @yabrugra!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP) / PAL community on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Steem / PAL Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond on Discord and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Hi ma1neevent,

thank's for your recommendations and your welcoming words! Good to know these things. I'll definitely have a look at it.

Germany has a long history. I am interesting in the origin of Germany.

Thanks for your Comment!

That's a really interesting and unique story. Germany as a united country has a really short story compared to France, GB or other European countries.

That's a really good one. I'll put that one my list!

I always thought it was longer, going back thousands of years.

Congratulations @yabrugra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem yabrugra! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73