Think BIG,Dream BIG, Believe BIG and the results will also be big!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone:) that's my first post on here and many many more to come I born and brought up in a small village located in north India 🇮🇳 finished basic school education in village while helping my parents in farming work for living. But hey here I'm now, Engineering Graduate 👨‍🎓 from University of South Wales, UK 🇬🇧 Thanks 🙏 to my great parents for always being there for me even though they didn't have money to send me the U.K. For studies. I have learned one most important in life that always believe in yourself and keep in mind "Nothing is impossible "IMG_0513.JPGIMG_0111.JPGIMG_1030.JPGIMG_3192.JPGIMG_0617.JPGIMG_0620.JPGIMG_0304.JPGIMG_0300.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by busell from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

welcome here @Yadav !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hi @Yadav its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @yadav I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Cheers buddy 👌👌 top man

Welcome to the community. My name is Tajo.

Hello @yadav and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66