Introducing Yahtzee! The coolest German Shepherd on Instagram is NOW ON STEEMIT!

Hi everyone, I'm Yahtzee the German Shepherd!

YahtzeeDogSteemitIntroduceYourself1.jpg

Some of you might know me from my Instagram Account - I don't mean to brag, but I kinda used to be a big deal over there, with almost 15,000 super-engaged followers before I stopped posting a year ago.

For those that don't know me, I'm a 4 and a half year old German Shepherd from Perth, Western Australia. My human, @RossDCurrie, adopted me 3 years ago and we've been going on all kinds of fun adventures, making new friends, and getting up to mischief ever since (although not too much mischief, because I'm a good boy!).

I really like to play fetch... I mean, REALLY like to play fetch. If I can pick it up, chances are I will bring it to you so you can throw it - this includes balls, sticks, leaves, and sometimes small children. Splashing in the water is also fun, and something I'm doing a lot of lately since it's summer here in Australia!

Oh, and did I mention I can fly?

2015-08-26 21.23.00.png

Just kidding! But, I do love frisbee!

I started my Instagram career back in 2014 but after almost 2 years of posting photos I decided to take a break. Then, someone told me the other day that "everyone and their dog is getting on Steemit", and I decided it was about time I did, too! DSC_0349.jpg

I can't wait to share all of my photos and videos with you awesome Steemians! I hope you all follow me and give me lots of upvotes so I can buy more toys to play with! Thanks!!

Sort:  

Good boy!

Hi @yahtzeedog !!! Fetch is my favorite too!!! I just joined Steem.. nice to meet you 🐾 I hope you have a great day.

hey Romeo, welcome to Steemit! Hope you have lots of fun here and get many upvotes!

WHAT A DOG MR CURRIE!

Hi Yahtzee and Ross! Yahtzee was one of my favorite games as a kid. Great frisbee jump there beautiful boy. Here's a photo of Kona, my golden retriever!20151009_181451.jpg

Kona looks like a good doggo too!

Welcome Yahtzee! I’d love you to meet my Malamutes Neptune and Venus! I think you’d be great friends! 3EABF925-1AC7-4732-9E07-145DE59F048F.jpeg

They look nice, but we probably wouldn't make good friends. I don't play well with others (yet!)

thanks new friend!

Yahtzee is a great name!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Congratulations @yahtzeedog, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi yahtzee. Pls tell me if u saw crunch in ur backyard.

received_1661401980547926.jpeg

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75