I want to conduct a small test so that you are sure that I am the person for whom you give your vote!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I want to conduct a small test so that you are sure that I am the person for whom you give your vote! 

In order to confirm my identity, I took several pictures with the inscription Steemit.

A few days ago I sent a welcoming post. But there was no confirmation in him. Now I want to attach these photos to him.

Guys, thank you all for your support and warm welcome. I am very pleased.

Special thanks to Gandalf the prompt with podstverzhdeniem.

If you missed the welcome post, here's the link:

Hi Steemit! I'm very happy to join you!

I want to shine my creativity to old and new stories from the world of cartoons. In my childhood I was very fond of watching cartoons. My inspiration is Walt Disney cartoons. And now I do not mind to reconsider your favorite Disney cartoons. Since I grew up in the countryside, nature is very close to me. As a child, I took a basket of food: bread, sausages, fruits, we all know that in nature, the appetite increases. Back in the basket lay a litter that would sit or lie on it. Of course, I also needed paints and paper. On the way to the meadow, I went to my friend, and together we went to enjoy all the beauty of nature. In nature and landscapes and all the beloved flowers, birds, insects, animals. I loved to show the world the way I see it. My world is more like a cartoon. When I wanted to draw a tree, and it came out like a cartoon, I was very angry. I wanted to draw a tree such as it is seen by everyone, to transfer the present to the sheet. But my tree turned into a cartoon. Over time, what I thought was a problem I like. I painted portraits of people turning them into cartoon characters. Of course, the fact that I did not study at an art school is very evident. After graduation, I completely abandoned creativity. I was studying computer typing. And I had no time to draw, and why. After graduation, I worked a bit on the specialty, and in my spare time at work, I always scribbled something. Then I realized that I was missing this sweet smell of paints, the smell of paper. I always took a sketchbook and pen for work, and in my spare time I made sketches. This relaxed me. And now, after a long time, I decided: "I will draw," although my hands have not taken brushes for a long time, I will try to catch up. I will learn to draw myself, I will study many different techniques on the Internet.After a long time, the most favorite material remains - Watercolor. I will try to water my watercolor world with the scent of nature, fill it with heroes from the cartoon. I will pierce my pictures with sunlight, with love.

I really want to show you the world as I see it!

I hope that you accept me with my watercolor heroes!

My instagram: dashulya_yakubenko

I'm very happy to see you on my blog!

Glad to welcome! Do not forget to write comments, it is very important for me to know your opinion!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. And thanks for sharing. Hope to see more of you work.

Thank you for the greeting!

Welcome... I am a newbie too... please follow me as well and upvote my posts​. Thanks!

Welcome! Have a good trip on the platform :)

hi ladies you cant post on #futurewhales to gain popularity.
follow for follow
resteem for resteem
upvote for upvote

I am not sure what you are telling me? Did I do something wrong?

I was stating that you can use the #futurewhales tab to post you content to gain popularity quicker that's all lol

Ah. thank you.... a lot for this old gal to learn.

What a great introductory post! Good luck on steemit. :)

I'm glad you like it! And glad to see you

Welcome to steemit! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)

Welcome! I'm new too. I look forward to seeing what you post!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yakubenko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit!! @yakubenko This platform is amazing!! Your post is great!

Holaa Bienvenida a nuestra comunidad de Steemit. mucha suerte en su trabajo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89